Loren1015
Okay so when I was creating a character, I put lots of effort into her, but when I completed everything and went to finish her it said they already had a name similiar to it, so when I went back to changeit, it deleted everything!
It's never done this before! Is it a glitch?
| May 26, 2012 | ||
| ||
It did that to me when I was making Cliff. But rather then click
RETURN, I hit my back-button and thankfully all of the info was still
there. Before, when making a character, it USED to pop up on the same
page that the name was already taken, but now, it doesn't tell you
until after you hit send. I had originally named Cliff "Sarge", but
because someone already has an OC named "Sargeant", it wouldn't let me
give him that name..which kinda makes no sense at all. I think it's a
glitch that might have occurred during the last update or something. |
| May 26, 2012 | ||
| ||
| The Albino&Royal herds |
Nope its not a glitch. If the name has already been taken it will pop
and say so. When you go back all that precious info is gone. It's
infuriating . |
| May 26, 2012 | ||
Site Booster, Site Builder (Content), Si... | ||
| DID SOMEONE SAY DRACO MALFOY |
dose it show a twitter thing? if so change the name and submit i found
it keeps it its just hidden |