ziragal028
how can I delete my account? And what will disappear and what will people be able to see
Troll Berserker
My profile>Edit my profile>Delete my account
All creations from deleted account will stay (though they will be deactivated on sight, but mods aren't always able to find all of them), so if you don't want them to appear on the site you need to delete/deactivate them yourself before deleting your account.
| October 04, 2015 | ||
Site Builder (Content), Site Builder (Co... | ||
| Big Bad Mod |
My profile>Edit my profile>Delete my account All creations from deleted account will stay (though they will be deactivated on sight, but mods aren't always able to find all of them), so if you don't want them to appear on the site you need to delete/deactivate them yourself before deleting your account. |