kali
Every time I send a drawing or image on here, before it's validated I preview it. Then there's this link (just like the links that say "Modify Drawing" or "Report this image") that says "Re-activate this Drawing". I click on it and then my drawing or image is activated. So, am I a mod?
MightyBalto1925
No, you're not a mod, I believe that's a glitch that has been around for awhile. But please, don't activate your own content, allow a mod to handle that.
I have deactivated the content you slipped in for it to be checked by a mod.
I have deactivated the content you slipped in for it to be checked by a mod.