jetxlucy
Ok, so I uploaded an image, went to look at it in my gallery, and unless you preveiw it or click on it, it shows an image of a deactivated/deleted image from ages ago. Is this also a glitch?
saske italian wolf
Try to delete it and then, send it once again.