I get the newsletter offer every single time I've completed a virus scan or have deleted my cookies and cache on my computer. It is incredibly annoying. Either it has to go, or steet has to figure out how to have the site register someone's choice permanently, once and for all.
Another related issue is the pop-up window which comes up, every time someone signs into Animation Source, asking that person (on every source they go to) to "enter the site". It should be obvious that, if I've gone to the source page, I DO want to enter the site!
