Blackearth_BIOSHOCK
I already sent in one fanfic called "venome's mission". If I go to send to the site and select that fanfic and click "delete the fanfic", will the fanfic in my gallery be deleted, too, or just in the edit list thing?
steet
I don't really understand what you want to do...But yes, if
you delete the fanfic, it will be deleted everywhere.
If you only want to modify the text, there's an option in
the menu to do this...