balto_33
Ok,before I log in,I type my name and password.
But theres a little box beside 'sign in' that says beside it 'auto connect.'
Whats it for?
MightyBalto1925
It means that, when you come on Balto source you will be allready logged in. You also don't need to log out when you have it this way. (If you want to.)