Griet.
Hello Everone,
Since my current arrival, I was hoping I can recieve some precise, clear answers regarding an issue I have been having for quite a while at the time.
My older account which is shown here: http://www.animationsource.org [...] /Alfie.Griet.Kipps./29087.html is no longer desired. Neither it, or my gallery, characters, and past materials haven't been used for (I am guessing) almost a year.
The issue with that and creating a whole other new account here is because of the extension with the "Facebook Login" was giving me trouble and I could never get back in. So in addition, here I am with something not related to that option anymore.
My question is; is there any way I (or someone else) can get rid of everything (account, characters, images, etc) easily?
I would like to refinish and put up some newer work here but do not want to get accused of "copywriting" for using and creating my own work.
If any of you have an idea, I would greatly appreciate it.
-A.G
*I apologize if this question has already been asked elsewhere.
mightybalto1925
Well, there is no rule against having more than one account anymore, and the only people who can remove accounts is the account owner and Steet, the webmaster. Steet removed the ability for mods to delete accounts nearly two years ago, so about all you could do now is PM Steet to delete the account, but a responce is highly unlikely. As for the content, you can PM the mods and they can deactivate the content for you. But I will note that any gallery you had will remain on the site, but it will be empty. That is something the mods cannot remove.
| May 27, 2013 | ||
| ||
| Path of the Demon |
Well, there is no rule against having more than one account anymore,
and the only people who can remove accounts is the account owner and
Steet, the webmaster. Steet removed the ability for mods to delete
accounts nearly two years ago, so about all you could do now is PM
Steet to delete the account, but a responce is highly unlikely. As for
the content, you can PM the mods and they can deactivate the content
for you. But I will note that any gallery you had will remain on the
site, but it will be empty. That is something the mods cannot remove. |