wolflover201
Hiya, wolflover201 here. But I have a simple question here. When I delete some images in my gallery, and then I go to send new ones. It simply goes funny. I enter an image that I wanted to send, then after I wrote the description, and when I uploaded the image into the right box, it was the correct image. However, when I clicked the "send" button and went back to view it, it was a completely different image with the same description that I typed in. In this case, it was an image that I already deleted that appeared instead of the one I actually sent! I'd really appreciate it if you helped me. Is this just a glitch? Because it always happens when I delete one image and go to send another. Thank you.
| May 14, 2012 | ||
| ||
Imagine- That's what I usually do^^. It does get completely annoying,
but if Hecate has a way, then yes, I would like to know to get rid of
it this time. Thanks anyway! It's just a question that wasn't asked
and I wasn't completely sure whether it was a glitch or not. ![]() |
| May 14, 2012 | ||
| ||
| Who knocks at the garden gate? |
Oh this happens to me all the time. I usually just wait it out and it
goes away within a few days. If it doesn't...then it's a different
glitch. |
| May 14, 2012 | ||
| ||
| Chasseuse de voleurs |
you just have to change the desciption and make an update of the page,
and it'll be ok |
| May 14, 2012 | ||
| ||
Mighty- Thanks for the help. Hecate- Really? I never thought you would have it, your images are brilliant. It is extremely annoying and I have something I want to post of Balto and Jenna. Why now? I know, It won't work. It usually doesn't leave me for 1-2 days so I can't send anything. Oh well. ![]() |