Dollyshewolf
I've got confused lately how come this is allowed ? , on contests where you click on send after you finish the contest and then click on display you can go to the bottom of the page and it says reactivate contest I clicked on it and there was my contest on the contest list without being activated by a mod !!!!!! I don't think that's right because anybody could send an awfull contest and make it be activated themselves so how come it's allowed ?