hi,! sorry for the annoying but accidentally i clicked on share with one of my chars and suddenly appeared a window saying (contacting google) i cancelled it but after it says "succesfully shared" how can i correct the accident?
Depends on what you did exactly. But I believe that was for adding a
bookmark to your Google account, and if you cancelled, it didn't add
it. (even if it says "successfully shared")
Fanfic : - Let's Remember, by KeelanA fanfic in which Balto recalls his life.
Music : - Balto 2 - All Nightmare songs, by gauss wolfThis is a quick throw-together I did of all the Nightmare music from Balto 2- Wolf Quest. Hope you enjoy the music as much as I do!
Character : - Donna (L.S.), by little.snouts
! You are NOT allowed to use this character without my permission NOR the drawings; I will report you !
This characters BIO might change i...
Question : - Rules before asking a question., by MightyBalto1925
Allowd:
- Well made/clearly stated questions
- Questions typed in English
- Site related questions (ex: profiles, fanart, r...